You are here: Company » Contacts 

Executive Board

Eugen Reimche
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Chief Executive Officer

ereimche@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-0
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Sales

Andreas Peukert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Commercial Manager
Single Proxy(ppa)

apeukert@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-60
Fax: +49 7261 9263-36 

Thomas Steiner
Field Service
Sales/Project management

tsteiner@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-61
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33 

Thomas Möschle
Key account manager
Authorised representative

tmoeschle@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-24
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Philipp Schmalzhaf
Sales Manager
Innovation and Technology Management (M.Sc.)

pschmalzhaf@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-63
Fax: +49 7261 9263-38

Nick Latysev
Deputy Sales Manager

nlatysev@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-45
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Jan-Erik Schulze
Technical Sales

jeschulze@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-76
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Susanne Deutscher
Sales

sdeutscher@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-721
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Lena Kröller
Sales

lkroeller@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-54
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Engineering

Daniel Vierling
Industrial Engineer(M. Sc.)
Engineering Manager

dvierling@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-52
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Marc-André Hönig
Certified technician (mechanical engineering)

mahoenig@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-53
Fax: +49 7261 9263-34

Mario Horlacher
Technical Product Designer

mhorlacher@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-70
Fax: +49 7261 9263-34


Logistics / Purchasing

Michael Seitz
Head of Logistics

mseitz@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-26
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Eugen Ermischkin
Deputy Purchasing Manager
Strategic Purchase

eermischkin@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-19
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Order management

Nicole Rippel
Head of Order Management

nrippel@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-69
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Sarah Duman
Deputy Head of Order Management

sduman@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-73
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Dominik Zemela
Industrial Clerk
Order Processing

dzemela@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-67
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Alex Treit
Industrial Clerk
Shipping Agent

atreit@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-725
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Sarah Häfner
Shipping Agent

shaefner@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-68
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Quality management

Mirko Schweikert
QMA

mschweikert@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-39
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


IT

Volker Mayer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Technical Manager
Proxy(ppa)

vmayer@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-16
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Production

Viktor Müller
Production manager

vmueller@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-25
Fax: +49 7261 9263-35

Samet Yildirimer
Production manager

syildirimer@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-46
Fax: +49 7261 9263-35

Steffen Vierling
Production manager

svierling@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-50
Fax: +49 7261 9263-35


organization chart GROB GmbH

This website uses cookies. If you continue to visit this website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information